INTERNATIONAL REPS | SHOWS & EXHIBITS | OUR BLOG
International Reps
Featured Products
   
Company Contact
 

Analog Modules, Inc.
126 Baywood Avenue
Longwood, FL 32750

P. 407-339-4355
F. 407-834-3806

 

 

International Representatives

For countries not listed, please contact AMI directly

 

Country Representative Contact Information

AUSTRALIA,
NEW ZEALAND

Warsash Scientific
Contact: Brett Delahunty

Ph: 61/2 93190122
Fax: 61/2 93182192
e-mail: brett@warsash.com.au
web site: www.warsash.com.au 

BELGIUM
THE NETHERLANDS
LUXEMBOURG
TE Lintelo Systems BV
Contact: Ben te Lintelo
Ph: 31-316-340804
Fax: 31-316-340805
e-mail: sales@tlsbv.nl
web site: www.tlsbv.nl

DENMARK
FINLAND
SWEDEN
NORWAY
Instrumentcenter AB
Contact: Arne Lundeqvist
Ph: 46/155 26 70 30
Fax: 46/155 26 78 30
e-mail: info@instrumentcenter.se
web site: www.instrumentcenter.se

UNITED KINGDOM BFI Optilas, Ltd.
Contact: Duncan Cooper
Ph: 44/01908 326326
Fax: 44/01908 221110
e-mail: duncan.cooper@bfioptilas.com
web site: www.bfioptilas.co.uk

FRANCE BFI Optilas SA
(Sensor products)
Contact: Christian Derchue
Ph: 33/1 60795901
Fax: 33/1 60798903
e-mail: christian.derchue@bfioptilas.com
web site: www.bfioptilas.fr
Optoprim
(Laser electronics products)
Contact: Francois Beck or Frederic Debesse
Ph: 33/1 41906180
Fax: 33/1 41906189
e-mail: Fbeck@optoprim.com
e-mail: Fdebesse@optoprim.com
web site: www.optoprim.com

GERMANY
AUSTRIA
SWITZERLAND
Laser 2000 GmbH
Contact: Andreas Schamber
Ph: +49 8153 405-71
Fax: +49 8153 405-33
e-mail: A.Schamber@laser2000.de
web site: www.laser2000.de

ISRAEL S.K. Advanced Solutions, Ltd.
Contact: Shmulik Kopel
Ph: 972/3-5493364
Fax: 972/3-5499677
e-mail: shmulik.kopel@sk-advanced.com
web site: www.sk-advanced.com

ITALY Acal BFi Italy S.r.l.
(Milan office)

Contact: Sales
Ph: +39 02 893401
Fax: +39 02 57511761
e-mail: info@acaltechnology.it
website: www.acaltechnology.com  

JAPAN OptoScience, Inc.
Contact: Toshio Sato
Ph: +81-(0)3-3356-1064
Fax: +81-(0)3-3356-3466
e-mail: sato@optoscience.com
website: www.optoscience.com
Hi-Technology Trading, Inc.
Contact: Mao Hayashi
Ph: 81-3-5614-8221
Fax: 81-3-5614-8222
e-mail: mao@hi-technology.co.jp
web site: www.hi-technology.co.jp 
Infrared Limited
Contact: Tetsuo Mori
Ph: 81/3-5372-7575
Fax: 81/3-5372-7577
e-mail: info@infrared.co.jp
web site: www.infrared.co.jp

SOUTH KOREA MJL Crystek, Inc.
Contact: Jae-Hyuk Choi
Ph: 82-4286-18070-2
Fax: 82-4286-18073
e-mail: jhchoi@mjlinc.com
web site: www.mjlinc.com

POLAND
RUSSIA
CZECH REPUBLIC
SLOVAKIA
Lasotronix
Contact: Marcin Pokora
Ph: 48/500 100 131
e-mail: mp@lasotronix.pl

SINGAPORE
MALAYSIA
THAILAND
BRUNEI
INDONESIA
Genetron Engineering 
Corporation Pte Ltd
Contact: Michael Lee
Ph: 65-62952938
Fax:65-62910636
e-mail: genetron@singnet.com.sg
web site: www.genetron.com.sg

SPAIN
PORTUGAL
BFI Optilas S.A.U.
Contact: Ramon Villanova
Ph: 34/91 4531160
Fax: 34/91 6626837
e-mail: Ramon.Villanova@acalbfi.es
web site: www.bfioptilas.es

TAIWAN Enaco Communications
Contact: Chin C. Lee
Ph: 949/856-3252
Fax: 949/856-1512
e-mail: enaco@sbcglobal.net

TURKEY TLSE
Ms. Midiya Hacizade
Ph: 90/216/360-29-57
Fax: 90/216/386-72-15
e-mail: tlse@prizma.net.tr